Health Blog https://www.ahealthblog.com Health and fitness news Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:36:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Newer Medications for Depression Place Elderly at Risk https://www.ahealthblog.com/newer-medications-for-depression-place-elderly-at-risk.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:36:22 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20287 ]]> 10 Proven Ways How to Stop Negative Thinking https://www.ahealthblog.com/10-proven-ways-how-to-stop-negative-thinking.html Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:04:45 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20421 ]]> 10 Proven Ways How to Lose Weight With No Exercise https://www.ahealthblog.com/10-proven-ways-how-to-lose-weight-with-no-exercise.html Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:06:45 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20413 ]]> 10 Proven Ways How to Boost the Immune System https://www.ahealthblog.com/10-proven-ways-how-to-boost-the-immune-system.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:50:06 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20397 ]]> Acupuncture Proven Effective for Depression During Pregnancy https://www.ahealthblog.com/acupuncture-proven-effective-for-depression-during-pregnancy.html Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:00:36 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20272 ]]> 10 Proven and Easy Ways to Help Cut Calorie Intake https://www.ahealthblog.com/10-proven-and-easy-ways-to-help-cut-calorie-intake.html Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:02:43 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20252 ]]> Depression Is More Contagious For Certain People https://www.ahealthblog.com/depression-is-more-contagious-for-certain-people.html Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:26:26 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20235 ]]> 10 Proven Health Benefits of Cherries You Need to Know https://www.ahealthblog.com/10-proven-health-benefits-of-cherries.html Wed, 08 Feb 2017 12:35:58 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20208 ]]> 10 Proven Shilajit Benefits https://www.ahealthblog.com/10-proven-shilajit-benefits.html Tue, 07 Feb 2017 09:07:27 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20186 ]]> 10 Exercises That Will Help to Improve Your Posture https://www.ahealthblog.com/10-exercises-that-will-help-to-improve-your-posture.html Wed, 01 Feb 2017 11:50:57 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20087 ]]>