Health Blog https://www.ahealthblog.com Health and fitness news Sat, 27 May 2017 19:03:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Low Intensity Exercise Better for People with Parkinson’s https://www.ahealthblog.com/low-intensity-exercise-better-for-people-with-parkinsons.html Sat, 27 May 2017 18:54:32 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=21028 ]]> Poor Quality Of Sleep Can Make It Harder To Be Positive https://www.ahealthblog.com/poor-quality-of-sleep-can-make-it-harder-to-be-positive.html Thu, 25 May 2017 17:11:13 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=21006 ]]> Why Dieting is Not Practical For Weight Loss https://www.ahealthblog.com/why-dieting-is-not-practical-for-weight-loss.html Tue, 23 May 2017 15:01:17 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20972 ]]> Junk Food Proven To Be a Cause of Osteoarthritis https://www.ahealthblog.com/junk-food-proven-to-be-a-cause-of-osteoarthritis.html Mon, 22 May 2017 15:28:07 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20960 ]]> HIIT Quickly Improves Glucose Metabolism in Type 2 Diabetes https://www.ahealthblog.com/hiit-quickly-improves-glucose-metabolism-in-type-2-diabetes.html Sun, 21 May 2017 16:24:49 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20950 ]]> How Necessary Is Gallbladder Removal Surgery? https://www.ahealthblog.com/how-necessary-is-surgery-for-removal-of-the-gallbladder.html Thu, 18 May 2017 17:15:43 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20911 ]]> Fennel Proven to Help Reduce Symptoms of Menopause https://www.ahealthblog.com/fennel-proven-to-help-reduce-symptoms-of-menopause.html Wed, 17 May 2017 10:05:52 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20898 ]]> Legumes Can Help Cut Risk of Diabetes By 35% https://www.ahealthblog.com/legumes-can-help-cut-risk-of-diabetes-by-35-percent.html Tue, 16 May 2017 18:23:29 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20887 ]]> Risk of Heart Attack Is 17 Times Higher After the Flu https://www.ahealthblog.com/risk-of-heart-attack-is-17-times-higher-after-the-flu.html Mon, 15 May 2017 17:16:41 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20876 ]]> Regular Exercise Proven To Slow the Aging Process https://www.ahealthblog.com/regular-exercise-proven-to-slow-the-aging-process.html Sun, 14 May 2017 14:09:26 +0000 http://www.ahealthblog.com/?p=20861 ]]>